Perjalanan Bawah Photography "travel Phototography

in #photography6 years ago

What is traveling for you?
I love to ask this simple question to all my fellow travelers friends.
For me traveling is being free.
And freedom is life.

That's why I escaped the 9 to 5 job, embraced the traveling spirit, and flew away, far from home... Looking for my freedom, looking for my life.
My first stop was Australia, lived there for 7 months and started to grow my love for photography day after day!
I then went back home in order to save up for my next trip, and here I am in Southeast Asia.
I am now living my life, and feeling free like a bird... I'm not special, everyone can do it!
But the real question is:
How bad do you want it?
This is me, 24yo Italian photographer.
By @robertovoltaphoto

Loc : Sumur Tiga, Sabang

  • IND

Apa yang bepergian untuk Anda?
Saya suka mengajukan pertanyaan sederhana ini kepada teman-teman sesama teman perjalanan saya.
Bagi saya bepergian itu gratis.
Dan kebebasan adalah hidup.
Itu sebabnya saya lolos dari pekerjaan 9 hingga 5, merangkul semangat perjalanan, dan terbang jauh, jauh dari rumah ... Mencari kebebasan saya, mencari hidup saya.
Perhentian pertama saya adalah Australia, tinggal di sana selama 7 bulan dan mulai menumbuhkan kecintaan saya pada fotografi hari demi hari!
Saya kemudian kembali ke rumah untuk menabung untuk perjalanan saya berikutnya, dan di sini saya berada di Asia Tenggara.
Saya sekarang menjalani hidup saya, dan merasa bebas seperti seekor burung ... Saya tidak istimewa, semua orang bisa melakukannya!
Tetapi pertanyaan sebenarnya adalah:
Seberapa buruk Anda menginginkannya?
Ini aku, 24 tahun fotografer Italia.
Oleh @robertovoltaphoto

Loc: Yah Tiga, Sabang

Sort:  

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help

hey @, great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46