Neighbourhood Watch

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Post #2

Hello Steem-ers,

Todays photo is a little special however in a cool, odd way. Mixing old technology with new. The picture is of my dog Beethoven sitting on the sofa in the living room which he appears to be on neighbourhood watch. This is kind-of-special in a cute way however the part I find awesome is the bokeh (Blurry background) the lens is able to create. The photo was taken with my D7000 Nikon however the lens, is a very old manual lens I got from Japan built in the 1970's 50mm F1.4.

Thanks!

Best regards, @boyerobert
DSC_9411_Bokeh_5megC.jpg

Sort:  

Love the photo. Great work!!! Keep it up...🐶❤️

Thanks @johnskotts for the feedback and motivation. I'll post another original picture tomorrow, have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34