Shiritori Pictures

in #photography6 years ago

If you don’t know about @steemcityniigata’s Picture Shiritori, you can find out more about it Here.



This week’s letters are S and Y. Here are my entries.

Seesaw

DB344E52-7D60-4604-BE5A-28C3A6A6E21F.jpeg

Yellow

8D6E04DE-D2CF-4BC9-9FC0-57CB34F6A19C.jpeg

To participate, simply think of a word or an obeject that begins with the letter S or Y, take a picture of it, and make a post. Please leave a link to your post in the comments of the original @steemcityniigata post.

Sort:  

Photography so beautiful,the amazing,i like,i like your post.

I’m glad to hear it. Thanks. You should participate in the shiritori game.

I really love Shiritori Pictures ,,,your Shiritori Pictures photography is so beautiful and amazing,,, I appreciate your post Thanks for share with us

Thanks. I hope you make a post too.

welcome and ok @boxcarblue and please visit my blog @molikhatun

Wow, very interesting because this contest is reflecting as based on alphabets and we can use our creativeness with different alphabets, you shared nice pictures and with seesaw we have amazing childhood memories and second picture is reflecting as more as cartoon eyes. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I hope you have a great day too. Thanks for commenting.

Thank you so much and welcome. 🙂

Very cool. Thanks for sharing this contest coz it is a new one to me!

It’s not so much of a contest as it is something to participate in and use to build community. It will be running every week. If you have time, it would be great if you could participate.

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50