You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice cafe in the park ... before I heard jazz. 公園裡的咖啡角落

in #photography7 years ago

I think that's just a boy who happened to be sitting next to you. Where's the dated piece of paper that says Steemit on it, and @deanliu's son? 😬✌️😂

Looks like it's still fairly warm in Taipei. I'm jealous. It's getting cold over here.

Sort:  

you've got a point. there is a reference you can check, but again who knows if I just posted photos from a friend's? now since you mentioned, I start to doubt if you are really an American living in Japan with 2 kids.... maybe you are just an AI bot in a Google DC trained to be this character ... 😬✌️😂

Cold is good for bots.

I'm really a Japanese Android living in America with two cats. I'm impervious to cold;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40