Te Whanganui-A-Hei (Cathedral Cove)

in #photography7 years ago

One of our stops in New Zealand was Cathedral Cove that is located at Hahei. The Cathedral Cove is a very popular tourist destination. Due to its location, the Cove is accessible only on foot, by boat or other water vessel. We decided to walk from the car park at the top of Grange Road, the walk took approx. 40 minutes each way. If you ever plan to visit the place I recommend that you walk there as we did. The scenery is absolutely outstanding!

The Cathedral Cove
IMG_1550.JPG

IMG_1558.JPG

The scenery during the walk
IMG_1542.JPG

Sort:  

I think I want to place it. with a very beautiful nature. but I have not had a chance to get there because of my lack of income. but pingin times berlibut to that place .. thanks for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72