The place to escape your anxiety .🆙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I believe you'd have loved to be at this place,
I believe you'd have got it what it would take to relax,
I believe you'd have liked to spend your day or even to last,
I took these photos to show you as little as you could see it,
I was there for long and said my friends we would love better I steemit,

I had good time at the place , breezed and honored by these beutiful trees,
The shade I got there was peaceful, healthy and romantically freeze,
The trees are huge, many , strived and surounding the place,
Many people come here to relax, discuss , meet and is the tourists sight,
What happened or why I asked, the answer was the beautiful history to my surprise,

These wonderful trees honored British, Gemerny and Arabs in the history then,
They became magnificent till now in Zanzibar islands , for so long they can,
The long branches of the trees nearly overlapped to umbrella the garden ,
Sure the place is a garden park, beautiful flowers, birds sing now and then,
The beautiful place got it's name so called Jamhuri Garden,

Thank you for reading! I am sure you would love to sit under these trees.

By @bornprince
Follow @erick23

Together we steemit ! 💯

#steemgigs

IMG_20180125_143101_925_1516944014038.jpg

Sort:  

i like you.

Thank you my friend! Glad to hear that!

A peaceful place to rest and reflect under this fabulous tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05