Sunrise - Riviera Maya, Mexico

in #photography6 years ago

My first post on Steemit! Capturing sunset and sunrise when I am traveling is one of my many hobbies. I love the warm weather, the sun and waking up by the sound of the sea.

20170421_073805.jpg

This is not my introduction, just a little something to warm myself up on Steemit.

Follow me @born2die. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! At least we have one thing in common: a glass of wine under sun in front of the sea. I hope you will enjoy this platform as much as I do and follow me @world-traveler.

Thank you. You got upvoted, did i get right? Also following you @world-traveler.

@alao I will shortly. This is not my introduction post.

Welcome! Look forward to future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51