Morning dew in the days of dust

in #photography5 years ago

It was three or four years ago. A very hot and dusty summer, unusually dry. Then I took these pictures, early in the morning.
rosa 1.jpg
I remember arriving on the yellow meadow near the sea, after partying all night, and thinking, wow, look these droplets, what a wonderland.
rosa 1b.jpg
I asked myself, what were you drinking at that party to see the things this way, this is impossible.
rosa 1c.jpg
I had only a small compact camera so the quality of the photographs is not the greatest...
rosa 2.jpg
...but still...they convey enough of the atmosphere.
rosa 3.jpg
and so I was there, amazed, searching for insects and spiders...
rosa 4.jpg
trying to catch with the camera the more I can before the strong sun dissolves the magic.
rosa 5.jpg
Didn' last long, very soon this was just another dusty day
rosa 6.jpg

but the great memory remains
rosa 7.jpg

and this was another of my photo memories :) hope you enjoy it...have a good day ...or night...wherever you are...

Sort:  

Congratulations @borjan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Cheers what a extraordinary collection of photo's .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58