10 December 2014 - Railroad tracks

in #photography6 years ago

_MG_3763.JPG

Medfield, Massachusetts

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

Awesome. Took with Canon SLR or from smartphone?

Thank you.

It I remember correctly, that one I took with another Canon SLR which I bought used off somebody and which died on me within a month or so:) The worst experience of the kind I've ever had.

Love this shot!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

nice photo and the train gives the perfect touch

this picture if I love

excellent picture you took

amazing picture @borepstein very talented

Best shot.......... good . your photography always good uploaded blog , images best . Pls visit my blog @steemclick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28