Primavera Festival 2016 or how I learned to stop worrying and love Film

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It was around this time last year, give or take a month, that I started my dive into film photography. I always dabbled with photography, but from the sidelines. I got my first entry level DSLR back in high school, the cheapest I could find, a Nikon D40. But I never really felt it. That is, until June of last year when I bought my Nikon FM2 and found out how a real camera feels like.

The day after acquiring it I traveled alone to Barcelona for the Primavera music festival.

Fuji Superia 400

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Ilford XP2 400 and Delta 3200

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @boog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50