A BEAUTIFUL DAY OUT / LIFE PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


You are beautiful because you are far away.

When you come closer, I was panic.

I felt dizzy.

.

.

.

.






My selfishness pushes and pulls you.

Generous you stay around me.

When you leave,

I will weep buckets for you.







Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

Great shoots. How do you call these yellow blossoms from picture 2 in korea? They really look simular to bushes we have in germany.

Called gea-na-ri in Korean. It's forsythia. :) @lichtblick

Cool- then it is the same like in germany :-) Thank you.

Great little illustrated story!

There was not something I have to talk a lot. Yes, the little illustrated story was enough to share the day. :) @meesterboom

Did you use poetry this time?
Above all, the pictures that beautifully express the scenery of spring come to my eyes.
And sleepy ... me too. ^^

I'm ashamed that you call it poetry. It is just a short writing. 좋은 날...Enjoy spring! :) @sochul

Wonderful photos @bontonstory and lovely words to match :)

Yes I did, it was very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39