Winter walk in forest

in #photography8 years ago

Today I want to share with you few pictures from my walk in the winter forest

A couple weeks ago we were walking in the forest with my family. We were first time at this place. And I think this place is wonderful. Looks like I need much time to explore all of its paths.

I used Photomatix Pro to postprocess these pictures. I think this style emphasize the scenery with the sun behind my back.



DSC_4136_tonemapped.jpg


DSC_4086_tonemapped.jpg


DSC_4084_tonemapped.jpg


DSC_4130_tonemapped.jpg



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

The last 2 photos are my favourites :)

Remind me of the song that goes... walking in the winter wonderland. ..

Glad you like it my friend!
Here is a bonus special for you! 8))

Nice. Added it to my Christmas playlist.

I always scare of bear in these areas................... do you have one in these areas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50