Walking at sunset in March #3

in #photography7 years ago

Once in March I decided to take a walk and take a picture at sunset.

Today I'm sharing with you the third part of photos from this walk.



DSC_4998.jpg


DSC_5006.jpg



DSC_5032.jpg


DSC_5047.jpg


DSC_5071.jpg



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Photography is definitely one of my hobbies, even not being a professional photographer, I love it so much. Your pictures are great inspiration to me @boddhisattva! Thanks so much for sharing a piece of your world and make us all smile! =)

Thank you for kind words! I'm really glad you like it because I'm not professional too. I'm just learning to shoot 8)

Me too! I am having some lessons with a friend and this is making a little better focusing pictures. It will take time until I picture something good. But I won't stop! =)

Beautiful shots, thanks for sharing :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back.thanks

This is fantastic! Thank you for sharing @boddhisattva!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41