Two interesting photos made from car

in #photography7 years ago

These pictures were taken once by my wife during a trip on the highway. I was driving and suddenly began heavy rain. First wife took pictures of the drops on a car window. I told her, look what a clouds. Take a picture of them.

Today I decided to share two good in my opinion photos from this trip.

It seems to me that the rain has successfully divided the landscape into separate plans as a fog. And my favorite clouds enhance the feeling of a natural disaster. But while the drops on the glass in the foreground say that we are protected from it



DSC_3792.jpg


DSC_3797.jpg



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50