The harvest (own photo)

in #photography8 years ago

Those photo was made three weeks ago. I had fun with my friends at their summer residence at weekend. I woke up early in the morning and went to make some photos. I've posted some of those photos here and here.

Now I made a post-processing work for another photos. I'll be glad if you will like it.

-PRAVKA-67122c.jpg

-PRAVKA-388fd3.jpg

-PRAVKA-97a4d4.jpg

-PRAVKA-87400b.jpg

-PRAVKA-10998d2.jpg

-PRAVKA-11f21b0.jpg

As I said in my previous post, I think I starting to like the B&W photo. And I made some of previous photos in different B&W styles.

-PRAVKA-146f3c2.jpg

-PRAVKA-1568147.jpg

-PRAVKA-12323bd.jpg


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about those photo in the comment section.
If you like those photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

#minnowsunite #steemsquad

Sort:  

Your photos remind me the work of Monet "Haystacks: End of Summer" but in new interpretation. Great job. I could watch it for ages. Upvote.

Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am very glad that you liked my work so much. I even confused that I was compared to the great Monet

More confusing is to try to repeat what he did. I would like to have one of his works in my house))) but it's easier to copy. However, more confusing. And dreadfully to spoil canvas.
So keep calm and proceed to post new photos)))

Many thanks to you for beautiful photos!

Thank you for your attention and such a warm feedback!

These are fantastic photos!!

Thank you for the support! And I'm glad you like it!

great photos of harvest, feels like the end of summer!

Офигенные фото!

P.S
Используй бленду от бликов :)

Спасибо! Рад, что вам понравилось! И за совет тоже спасибо 8)

excellent photographs of rolls of grass to feed the animals in times of pasture escazes a good alternative, congratulations on this experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38