Sunrise and sunset of today (own photo)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

It was a lucky day for me today. I met and make some shots of both, sunrise and sunset.

-PRAVKA-439983.jpg


I met the sunrise at the river. It was cold morning. There was ice along the shores of the river. Leaves are shriveled from the cold. And a frost was lying on the grass.

-PRAVKA9fdac.jpg

-PRAVKA-2afe7d.jpg

-PRAVKA-339af3.jpg

-PRAVKA-439983.jpg

-PRAVKA-6d7156.jpg

-PRAVKA-5c2cb4.jpg


And in the evening I was going home from work when I saw that the sunset starts and the sky is covered with beautiful heap clouds. Then, instead of going home, I went out of town and did some sunset shots. Due to the fact that I was in the car, I was able to take pictures from different places. From the road, field and the edge of nearest village.

-PRAVKA-782fdf.jpg

-PRAVKA-5-297588.jpg

-PRAVKA-6-23e184.jpg

-PRAVKA-4-2386da.jpg

-PRAVKA-7-26adc1.jpg

They are beautiful, aren't they?


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about those photo in the comment section.
If you like those photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Awesome shots, I love the framing, that fourth one is incredible!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Thank you! I am very pleased to hear such response from you

Absolutely

Stunning.

To be able to see both sunrise and sunset in a day is priceless.
Usually, I see only one of them.

Thank you! Ususally I'm too. But it was a really lucky day 8)

You're welcome. Hope the good luck continue for you. :-)

It sounds great if my work can make someone speechless 8)) Thank you for the support!

The #3 and #4 are the best!

Thank you! 8)

Yes, they are beautiful. :)

Thank you! I am very pleased 8)

These are gorgeous photos!

Thank you buddy! 8)

I've selected this post for my new "Today in the Spotlight" feature!

Thank you! Glad you like it because in Thailand beautiful sunsets probably every day 8)))

Really nice shots! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for your support! Your post is amazing too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66