SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #9 - Water, sky and clouds (2nd entry)

in #photography8 years ago

My second entry for SteemitPhotoChallenge #9

This photo was shoot in august. It was very warm. We were having fun in local lake for the three weeks.
My 5 years old son had time to learn how to swim and dive. When I showed him how to dive with the help of his father, he really liked it.

I hope you'll like this picture.

DSC_15523a1ae.jpg

Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Sort:  

Congratulations by the way on this photo, I knew it would do well!

Thank you! This is the first mention of my work in this competition. I was very glad.

great shot
Yes children make a great subject we have a very similar one ourselves https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@knight-angel/steemitphotochallenge-9-water-bomb
feel free to follow us @knight-angel

Yes, I agree with you. Children are our happiness

very nice shoot ;) even if I'm in challenge too I upvote for you and follow for the next.

Thank you very much!

yo.... this is the winner for me. :-)

Thanks, I appreciate it!

you're welcome. good luck with this round.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it

I really like this shot! So vibrant with such joy in action. Thanks for sharing.

I'm in this challenge with you. Check out my couple of entries.

Thank you, I'm very pleasant for such review.

Now I understand who will explore Mars ))) Good luck to him!

I told him about it. He was even more pleased to going to the pool today

This is a very nice photo!

Thank you! You could check my other 8)

Sure man!
I am not a photographer , but I am graphics artist. You can check some of may latest works for Steemians on my page. Maybe take some of them for your desktop or follow me for my new works.

I like your last post and I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50