SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #45 - Celebrations (three entries)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all! This is my entry for SteemitPhotoChallenge of this week

I know that these photos are not a masterpiece. But I want to share them in honor of the anniversary of the SPC competition.

This is a pleasant event for me, because soon there will be a year as I registered in Steemit. Almost immediately after registration, I found out about the SPC. Thanks to Steemit and this competition, I started to get involved in photography. During this year, every week there was a new theme of the contest. And with every theme I tried and learned something new.

Therefore, I want to say thanks to the organizer of the contest @jamtaylor and its sponsor @berniesanders.

And also thanks to all the photographers with whom I met in Steemit and communicated throughout the year. Here are just some of them.

@pfunk @runrudy @mweich @daveks @shieha @ocrdu @sulev @pcste @samstonehill @evildeathcore @neony @sharker @uadigger @xroni @blinova @smolalit

I apologize if I did not remember someone.

Also thanks to all of my followers and upvoters.

You are cool, guys!!! Thank you for this year! Wish you good luck!!! And Steem ON!!! 8)))))))



DSC_1485.jpg


DSC_8616.jpg


DSC_8614.jpg



Nikon D5000


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

The 2nd shot looks kind of nice to me and who doesn't like a birthday cake? doesn't matter how photo end up. :-)

Thank you, @ace108! 8)
Surprisingly, I did not have other photos on this topic. 8)

Lovely dear ,Wanna travel india? see my last post.

Thank you! Nice HDR pictures there!

You are good fellow too :-) Thanks!

Beautiful photos of the fireworks! :)
Oh and A Happy Anniversary :P

Thank you! 8)

At first, I thought so too but the theme can be very subjective. Celebrating a football win, celebrating a festival, celebrating a national holiday. Now, I'm torn with which celebratory moment? :-)

You are right! But most af all I'm shooting a nature 8)
BTW I remember your posts about Haloween and China new year.

Yes, Chinese New Year. Great reasons to celebrate. Halloween not so much but if there's some fun, I'll join in. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80