SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #32 - Trees (Three entries)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all! These are my entries for SteemitPhotoChallenge of this week

These shots were made different times in different places. But every time my goal was to shoot the tree because I thought that it looked lonely.



Entry #1


Entry #2


Entry #3



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

A lonely tree looks like a romantic place to meet a long lost lover.

Yes its true I have the same feelings

Thank you for commenting! I agree with you 8)

Great photos, my pick is number 2. Good luck in the challenge

Agreed. Number is excellently composed!

Thanks! Nice to hear that!

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

I like the 2nd one with the blue sky and white clouds

You're welcome

Nice photos - good luck for the challenge! :)

Thank you!!! 8)

No. 2 I like the most.

You clearly have it down with nice shots of clouds and sky.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49