SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #10 - The fiery stallion (3rd entry)

in #photography8 years ago

My third entry for SteemitPhotoChallenge #10

Моя третья работа для SteemitPhotoChallenge #10

I've never shot in a minimalism style. But I hope that this picture meets the conditions of competition.

Я никогда не снимал в стиле минимализма. Но я надеюсь, что это фото удовлетворяет условиям конкурса.

DSC_3733-6411bf.jpg

In this photo, I see a fiery stallion with wings or three horses. Some people believe that the torch looks like a torso of a man with his arms raised.

На этом фото я вижу огненного жеребца с крыльями или тройку лошадей. Некоторые люди считают, что этот факел похож на торс человека с поднятыми руками.


The following photos are not to participate in the competition.
In fact, the photograph shows a torch flame in a large factory. Thus the burnt gases, which are waste products.

Следующее фото не для участия в конкурсе.
В действительности на фото изображено пламя факела на крупном заводе. Таким образом сжигаются газы, которые являются отходами производства.

PS: Will you be interested in industrial photography? In the future, I plan to make a series of posts with industrial views. If you would be interested, please leave a comment about it.

PS: А вам будут интересны индустриальные фотографии? В будущем я планирую сделать серию постов с индустриальными видами. Если вам это будет интересно, оставьте, пожалуйста, комментарий об этом.

Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about this photo in the comment section.
If you like this photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

Пожалуйста, оставьте свое мнение об этих фото в комментариях.
Если вам нравятся мои фото, буду рад, если вы поддержите мой пост и будете следовать за мной @boddhisattva.

Sort:  

I absolutely love this photo!
An imagination could run wild with it. #The-devil-ride-out

Thank you! I thought about such name for my post. But for me it seems like a stallion!

Прометей? Не? )) Хорошая работа!!

Спасибо! Не уверен насчет Прометея. Но мне показалось, что интересная форма пламени

I used to work in environment where I see this quite a bit. I think they call this flaring - to burn of the excess gas.

May be. I don't know how it called right

Cool (or should I say hot) photos!

Thank you! Going to post some such industrial views later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44