Spring mood. Walk through the city park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It is quickly warmed with the beginning of the May Day weekend in our region. I got out with my family for a walk to the city park and did not forget to take a camera with me. I hasten to share a selection of photos from this walk. On the lawns, the grass turned green among the autumn dry leaves.

DSC_6286.jpg

The park immediately became very crowded. Many parents with children strolled through the park.

DSC_6283.jpg

DSC_6036.jpg

I noticed that leaflets began to appear from the kidneys.

DSC_6045.jpg

The grass began to actively grow green.

DSC_6064.jpg

DSC_6059.jpg

The first signs of the appearance of leaves on birches. By the way for the May Day weekend due to the heat leaves almost blossomed.

DSC_6143.jpg

And we also have old-school automatic machines with soda in the park



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Wonderful spring photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52