Snowy evenings

in #photography7 years ago

Winter is leaving our region. There are still many snow but days are warmer. So I want to share few pictures of snowy winter evenings that I made on my phone this winter.







Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

@boddhisattva Beautiful. We do not get snow in our part of South Africa.

We can see in this post.............Lol

Thanks! Oh. And we are tired a little from snow here 8))

I miss snow. It's so very quiet when it snows at night! Great pictures @boddhisattva!

Yes me too like snow in nights

Thank you! I agree with you. It's a good feeling from childhood 8)

Snow and warm together ? that must be amazing experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88