Seasons (original photo of one place in different times) (ENG/RU)

in #photography8 years ago

I have returned several times to the same place to take pictures this fall...

And during the processing of the photos, I noticed that I have a few of shots in the same place at different stages in the autumn, at different times of the day, under different weather conditions.

I want to share with you these pictures, because they can observe different states of nature. You remember such series, when people make a selfie at regular intervals (day, month, year). It will be something similar to such series.

Этой осенью я несколько раз приезжал в одно и то же место чтобы фотографировать.
И во время обработки фотографий я заметил, что у меня есть несколько снимков в одном и том же месте на разных этапах осени, в разное время дня, при разной погоде.
Мне захотелось поделиться с вами этими фотографиями, потому, что на них можно наблюдать различные состояния природы. Вы ведь помните такие серии, когда люди делают селфи с определенной периодичностью (день, месяц, год). Это будет нечто похожее на такие серии.

The first photo was taken in mid-October in the afternoon. It was overcast.

Первое фото сделано в середине октября во второй половине дня. Было пасмурно.

-PRAVKA-11766ae.jpg

The second photo was taken a week later in the morning. It was a beautiful sunny weather.

Второе фото было сделано через неделю в первой половине дня. Была прекрасная солнечная погода.

-PRAVKA-931d4b.jpg

The third photo was taken at the beginning of November in the evening. It was cloudy and it was getting dark.

Третье фото было сделано в начале ноября в вечернее время. Было пасмурно и уже темнело.

DSC_0296c62cd.jpg


Did you like these photo?

I decided for myself that I will try to visit this place periodically and make new shots from the same position, to make a series of pictures at different times of the year.

Вам понравились эти фото?
Я решил для себя, что я постараюсь периодически посещать это место и делать новые снимки с этой же позиции, чтобы сделать целую серию фотографий в разные времена года.


Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

If you like this short review of photos from my blog, you can learn how to make it here.
Thanks to @t3ran13 for this interesting tool.

Sort:  

Nature is amazing and miracle! Great pictures!

Love that second photo!

Thank you @shieha! Glad you like it! I have more shots from this place and this sunny day. I'll publish them later. 8)

I'm a very huge fan of everything you do and I love your work so much

Thank you @tanata! I'm very pleased to hear that!

Beautiful. Upvoted and followed.

Thanks! Glad you like it 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63