Reflections on the lake

in #photography7 years ago

Last summer my wife and I took a boat ride on the lake.

My wife took pictures on the camera. I couldn't understand what she was photographing. And only looking through the photo on the computer I saw what kind of excellent reflections it came out.

And I want to share with you these interesting photos (Processing in Lightroom made by me).







Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

great landscape pictures!! good work....!!

Thank you! 8)

Wonderful reflection on the water!

First one kind of makes me feel strange. The cloud in the water seems clearer that the ones in the sky.

Yes, I think it's the best reflection in my archive 8)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, really good Reflections...Great Job :)

Thank you! Glad you like it, @chrissysworld! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84