Rabbit in your headlights

in #photography8 years ago

I have already published a couple of photos taken in the last full moon in my previous post. Today, I have another couple of pictures taken on the same day.

These photos were taken a little earlier on the same day. They made almost one after the other, with a single point. But they are so different for me ...



On the first picture a car is going toward. It illuminates the road. Perhaps it promises meeting with something good...

-PRAVKA-2c0211.jpg


And on the second picture there is silhouette of a man who goes in the direction of the car headlights reminds me of a Radiohead clip - "Rabbit in your headlights".

-PRAVKA-34996f.jpg

The man passed me when I was standing near the camera on a tripod. Apparently it was a beggar or a homeless person. I felt his appearance and had to control him as long as he went far off from me for security purposes.


Here is that music video:

UNKLE - Rabbit in Your Headlights from Onur Akdeniz on Vimeo.


Do you have that feeling?

-PRAVKA-3-289159.jpg



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Отличная работа:)

Спасибо! 8)

I get the feeling that the man needs a ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86