Panorama photo of nature landscapes

in #photography8 years ago

Today I want to show few panoramas of nature from my place. I found them when I was looking for tree photos for SPC of last week. So I stitched these photos, made a postprocessing and share them with you.

I recommend you to open picture in new tab to see it in full size



DSC_2445 Panorama-2.jpg

This is just a preview picture that I made by cropping the next panorama. I would like to live in the village on the picture. I think it's about 10 minutes of walking to the lake.


DSC_2445 Panorama.jpg

My town is barely visible on the horizon in the haze.


DSC_2410 Panorama.jpg

Every year we collect wild strawberries and mushrooms on these hills.



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50