Onion flower

in #photography6 years ago

Just another macro shot that I took last summer.

Macro photography is an interesting genre for which, it seems to me, it is quite easy to find the subject. At least in nature, you can always find an interesting plant, a cool bug or some abstract pebble.

This time the object of shooting for me was the onion flower.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

this is a interesting flower! Nature is so great!

Yeah, I was wonder to look on it in macro 8)

Nice shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 8)

Great as you have captured the essence of this flower. Dss is a beautiful macro photo.

Thank you very much! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28