My new nightshots under the full moon

in #photography8 years ago

At this full moon I have hardly had a chance to get out to take pictures. But I still managed to do a few shots in a hurry between chores.

I want to share these photos with you.



This photo was taken almost by accident. I had a spare 10 minutes, and my camera was with me. I walked a little from the parking, where was my car and that's what came out of it ...

DSC_446530d88.jpg


This is almost the same frame. But here for my success there was a car and we've got a kind of a ghost car in the frame.

DSC_4460d3a15.jpg


Did you pay attention to color the sky at these pictures? I have already published similar pictures before here and here. Some people asked me if is true that the sky was the same color.

This time I want to publish the unprocessed jpg file for comparison.

DSC_4462-3a50d4.jpg



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful and interesting colours!

Its amazing photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50