My entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl #2

in #photography6 years ago




Another photo about Christmas decorations.

This Santa reindeer stands under our Christmas tree every New Year.

This is a very fun toy. In the photo this is not visible, but this deer has telescopic legs and it can become very high. He also has very funny bulging eyes.

This deer is definitely a great Christmas tree decoration.

And here is a proof that this picture was made by me.





Merry Christmas and my best wishes to all! STEEM ON!!!



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45