Moonlight (own photo)

in #photography8 years ago

Many who looked at my blog, already seen this place.

But definitely nobody seen it in such view. I myself first saw it that way. Now I tried to imagine how much beauty you can see here in summer. I will definitely be back here next summer at night with a camera.

On the left you can see an island in the middle of the river, covered with reeds and/or other vegetation. On the right is a path of winter fishermen. I just envy them. Sit all day in this silence. It's priceless!

DSC_2600-HDR83454.jpg


Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice Place still and beautiful.thank you for this post.best regards

Thank you too! And Merry Christmas!

Very nice scenery. Is it morning?

Thank you! No it's evening. Right after the sun went down the horizon.

Как всегда очень хороша твоя работа! По композиции и по настроению и качеству снимка!

Спасибо! Очень рад это слышать 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63