MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - Marble Rose

in #photography6 years ago

In fact, it is certainly a normal live rose.

I photographed it a couple of years ago in my parents' garden.

While processing the photo, I decided to apply toning and got this unexpected result.

The flower began to look as if it had been carved out of marble or another stone.

Special for @brumest 's monomad photographic challenge.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.



Nikon D5000 + Nikkor 18-55 VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful photography today!

Wow beautiful photography.you are a brilliant photographer

Thank you! 8)

Beautiful and I love the edit

Thank you very much! 8)

Love it when you get unexpected results that work. And this one works!

Thank you very much! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36