Industrial photo #9

in #photography7 years ago

These photo are exactly the case when you go somewhere on business, and you see a picture that you are so mesmerizing that you park the car at the curb and heading to the field, in the forest or in this case in the snowdrifts, to take some pictures . Leaving your passengers to languish in waiting.

So this time I was driving on the highway, saw a stunningly beautiful sky, where the sun breaks through the clouds and smoke, and then lost behind them. Snowdrifts in some places were solid, and sometimes I sank into them above the knee. It was impossible to shoot from the route. Poles and wires interfered the frame.

But in the end it turned out some interesting photos in my opinion, which I share with you.

All photos are clickable...







This panorama is best viewed in large size, by clicking on it or by opening in a separate window via the right mouse button.



Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

wonderful post! You my voice and resteemed!:)

Thank you! 8)

Good picture, amazing post.!!
@fahmiauliasfr upvote follow my posts, I am new in steemit. Thanks for helping. Congratulations and success

Thank you!
And I think it's not the best way to make friends on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65