Industrial photo #7

in #photography8 years ago

Hi all!!! This is the seventh part of my "Industrial photo" series.

Do you remember this place? It was published in previous post Industrial photo #6. Those photo were made just before the sunset.

But this time you can see it at time right after sunset.

DSC_90220687f.jpg

DSC_9021d6329.jpg

DSC_9011034c9.jpg


Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

If you like this short review of photos from my blog, you can learn how to make it here.
Thanks to @t3ran13 for this interesting tool.

Sort:  

Nice atmosphere! Industrial areas have a feeling all of their own at night.
BTW is that actual green lighting or did you play with the white balance?

Thank you @ocrdu! I agree with you. Of course it would be better to make these pictures with slow shutter speed and a tripod. But this time I didn't have a tripod with me. I do not even planned to take pictures in the dark. But it seems turned out not so bad 8)
Oh yes. I don't played with WB.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79