Happy Easter! (original church photos)

in #photography7 years ago

I want to congratulate you on Easter and wish you all the best!

Well, as always, to share a selection of photos ...

I have no thematic photos with Easter cakes and eggs. But there is a selection of recently made photos of the church at the monastery in my town.

Photos taken at different times ...



On a sunny midday



In the evening, before sunset



Under the evening moon



Once again, congratulations on the holiday! I wish you a good mood.



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Great post! That second shot is fantastic, I love how the sun is flaring up near the clouds!

Looks like a nice piece of architecture work.
Hope you have a good Easter holiday.

Loved the blue pallet in your pics.

It really got a LEGO'ish feel to it. Happy Easter @boddhisattva !

Wonderful post! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46