Green leaves after the rain

in #photography5 years ago (edited)




Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Так красиво! В лето захотелось:)

Спасибо! Мне тоже 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

As I see light snow falling outside this morning I appreciate the beautiful fresh greens in this wonderful shot

Yeah, me too thinking about work on some warm summer picture 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

We got a little snow I am considering braving the cold and going to get some photos today :)

I love photos with waterdrops on leaves, this one is really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82