Forest shadows (B&W photo)

in #photography7 years ago

Today, I processed photos taken in the winter forest. And I really wanted to emphasize shadows from the trees on the snow. Since there are no colors in these photos, I decided to process them in black and white.

It seems to me that it turned out not bad. It would be great to shoot timelapce video with these shadows moving on the snow.

How do you like it?








Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

very pretty!!! love the depth and texture!

Thank you! 8)

Black and whites are always a refreshing change, I like it!

Stunning pictures!
Upvoted and Followed!!

Thank you, @edje! Glad you like it! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64