Few spring reflections from my smartphone

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There are days when you do not take a camera with you, but when you walk through the streets you suddenly find something interesting. For example, I can not go past a puddle and not pay attention to it, not to see how successful it is reflection.

In such cases, a smartphone comes to the rescue. Of course, the quality of the photo under difficult conditions is not high. After I began to actively shoot on the camera, the quality of the photo in the smartphone for me receded into the background.

Perhaps it makes sense to purchase a more modern smartphone, but then I think about what it is better to update my camera or purchase a new lens to it.

But for now it remains either to carry the camera with you, or to be content with the quality of the photo from the phone.

A little fuss with the processing and this is the result.



DSC_7329_bw.jpg



DSC_7330_bw.jpg



DSC_7327_bw.jpg



Sony Z3


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 10:15:03
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4629.84/6400.00
Total Photos: 219
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 72
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

My favourite is the first one.
The skeleton beams of what looks to be a building construction yet to be completed brings extra interest to the reflection you captured.

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)
On the first photo there is an overpass on which wires pass. It's not a building skeleton 8)

Thanks for telling me more about that photo. It's still still cool even if not a building skeleton.👍

На верхней надо было еще кораблик из бумаги запустить в лужу)

Хехе... Вариант 8))

I always live to see reflection photos, it really gives an illusion of another dimension right there.

yeah, I totally agree with you 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15