Cute bunnies

in #photography7 years ago

Recently I went with my family to the little zoo. They call it something like "touchable zoo". It means that you can touch animals and give them food.

Most of all there were little and big bunnies in this place. My children were playing with them and giving carrot to them.

I made few shots with my phone.

Just look at them! Aren't they cute!? 8)))



DSC_6297-2.jpg


DSC_6296-2.jpg


DSC_6281-2.jpg


DSC_6269-2.jpg


DSC_6257-2.jpg



Sort:  

Cute and fluffy, I want to pet them :)

Glad you like them, @shieha! 8)

So cute bunnies! Love them!

Thank you! Glad you like them 8)

nice photos. I always called it a "Petting Zoo" but from now on i'm calling it a "touchable zoo."

Thanks! My english is not good. I just tried to translate our russian name for this zoo to english 8)

I just thought of the best yet. A Fondling Zoo. yes. I want work there too.. lol

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So cute. I wish I had one too (✿◠‿◠)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53