Blue blue sky in March (panorama photo)

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to share with you my first attempts in spherical panorama.

I made these pictures on last weekend. I shot them without tripod and I had many troubles with stitching those photos.

Now I learned that I need a panoramic head for a tripod to shoot spherical panorama.

I recommend you to open these pictures in new tab to see it in full size



-PRAVKA-2-4e7566.jpg


DSC_4667Panorama58889.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Still snow on the ground but warm sun is a good sight here.

Yes we have cold nights and warm days now 8)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55