Birds #3 - Minimalism

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share pictures from the series "Birds"

This time it will be pictures of crows on the background of sky.

I stood near the school and waited for his son. And it was a lot of crows all around. I decided to try to photograph them. I got a lot of similar pictures. But most I like the first in this post .

It seems to me that here the wings of a crow are like eagle wings or wings of other similar bird of prey.

DSC_7462091b2.jpg

-PRAVKAadf33.jpg


Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Oh, nice to hear that! Thank you @mweich!

Thank you @birdie! Glad to hear that 8)

Nice silhouettes against the sky!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68