Birches. Shadows and reflections

in #photography7 years ago

We have alleys of birches in the city park. Today I decided to share a few photos that I think you should like.

On the first and second photo between the birches runs a treadmill. And on the third photo (panorama) a local pond that runs along this alley (it's better to look at it in a separate tab, otherwise you can not see it).

And some reflections and shadows of birch trees 8))



DSC_6491.jpg


DSC_6524.jpg


[Group 0]-DSC_6467_DSC_6481-15 images-3.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Could i know the medium? What camera did u use?

Yes of course! Nikon d5000 and 18-55 VR kit lens

that's why the photos are incredible!!! Well done :)

May be 8) And may be because of some postprocessing in Lightroom 8)

Good shots. I like the last one stretching into infinity.

Thank you! Glad to hear that 8)

Thank you! Glad to hear that 8)

You really have good sense of choosing subjects
.

Oh, thank you! It's very nice to hear. But I'm just learning 8)

I love birch trees. Thanks for the beautiful pics. @boddhisattva

Thank you for the support, @bontonstory! 8)

These long shadows are wonderful! Awesome pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52