Beach Wednesday: Emerald Bay

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In the photo a small bay near the resort area of Protaras (Cyprus).

An amazing place in beauty. The color of the water is stunning. It remains only to envy the people living in the villas around this place. Especially the fact that they live in the villa, which can be seen in the photo ...

We have come here many times and the water has always been such a stunning color. The water was clean and my son liked diving with a mask.

My family really liked it in Cyprus.





Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Oh man! That water looks so amazing! I want to go there so bad!

Yeah! A good place for holidays 8)

Nice beach and photos :-)

Thank you! 8)

wow, the water color, amazing!

That's why the Cypriots are such kind people 8)))

The water color really is out of this world. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for watching and upvoting 8)

Woah! that blue really pops! Upvoted! Great shot! :) Check mine too :)

Thanks! 8)
Nice Goa beaches too 8)

Thank you :)

Hello mate. I really liked in Cyprus. This is one of million beautiful pictures you can take there! I stayed in Limassol for 4 days and i can't wait to go back there. :D

I agree with you. I definitely should go there again 8)

Sharp as heck, homie. Very nice blues.

Really nice to hear that! 8)
Thank you for the support!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55