Autumn sunset on the road

in #photography7 years ago

Once in the autumn I drove from work in the evening and looked at the sky and realized that an interesting sunset was expected. I decided to go home for a camera and take a shot.

I got out on the track and then started ...



Cars and trucks flew by at high speed.

DSC_5681.jpg


In the fields there was harvesting (beets) ...

DSC_5652.jpg


The road led after sunset.

DSC_5695.jpg


Having got off the road I came across such a contrasting landscape. To the left is dry land, to the right is green ...

DSC_5712.jpg


I returned to the track and rushed on after the sunset.

DSC_5721.jpg


And, finally, having left the track, I went to the hill with which I watched the completion of this beautiful action. It's amazing what kind of pictures nature spoils us at dawns and sunsets ...

DSC_5775.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A nice sight to have on a journey.

love the clouds here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86