Autumn sketches #13 - Swan Lake and Autumn Landscapes

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to continue sharing with you photos from my autumn walks.

DSC_8130.jpg

Golden autumn time is a great time for walks and to take a lot of pictures of beautiful nature.

One great place for such walks is the lake near the summer residence of my parents. Here you can make not only photos of beautiful orange and yellow trees, but also get excellent reflections.

DSC_8159.jpg

In order to accurately convey the situation in which I was I made a panorama of 10 vertical frames.

[Group 1]-DSC_8148_DSC_8157-10 images.jpg

On the panorama this is not visible, but with the increase you can see that a pair of adult swans with young chicks flocked to us on the lake. Young swans are easy to distinguish from adults because their feathers have not yet received a white color.

DSC_8121.jpg

Before leaving for the south, the swans will spend several days on this lake. Lowering their heads under the water, they take out the algae and feed on them. Sometimes they only have a tail above the water.

DSC_8121-2.jpg

Unfortunately I do not have a zoom lens. Therefore, I can not see the swans better. And in parting with this place I photographed another landscape with a small pier by the water.

Hope you will like it! Don't miss my next posts because I will share more beautiful autumn nature.

Sort:  

Красивая золотая осень! Я в этом году её почти не застал...

Спасибо! Я по сути тоже почти все пропустил. Больше всего жалею, что пропустил березы в красном золоте.

прЭлестно!
еще бы балерин посередине поставить... на пуантах...))
Красивые фотки, на самом деле!

Спасибо! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79