The inhabitants of nature - Dragonfly

in #photography6 years ago

image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


Keep looking at my post, I share it very sincerely. In this post I show a very beautiful dragonfly. I photographed it using the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 phone and added a macro lens so dragonfly could be seen clearly. May you be entertained with my photography.

Dragonfly has a variety of shapes and colors, I found this dragonfly in the wild forest.


image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + Macro lens
By @bochohaloh
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Kiban haba abang @bochohaloh pu na sehat, meunyo sehat, neu tuloeng resteem artikel loeng sigeu beuh, that dit upvote neu kira laju, neu sayang beu, neubantu @moneysteemit sigeu manteung, man meunyo neutem dua geu jeud syit😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40