The inhabitants of nature - Caterpillar ¦ Macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago

image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


Keep looking at my post, I share it very sincerely. In this post I show a very beautiful caterpillar. I photographed it using the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 phone and added a macro lens to make the caterpillar clearly visible.

As we know, caterpillars are a pest to the many crops of farmers, usually they overcome by spraying pesticides.


image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + Macro lens

By @bochohaloh

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Good shots, but I don't think that is a caterpillar. I'm guessing it is the larva of a ladybird.

Thanks for your input. I also do not know the real name. @ocrdu

Some species of caterpillars after a while becomes very beautiful butterflies, thank you for sharing, it is a nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44