A beautiful sunrise

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2214.JPG

I had the worst start to my day today. I had trouble sleeping last night, tossed and turned till about 2 am. Then woke up late this morning and had to rush trying to leave the house on time. Started my hour and a half drive to the jobsite at 5:30 am tired and cranky. Then after about 45 minutes of torment I look to my left and see this. It made my hellish morning a little more bearable. Luckily I was able to snag a picture of it to hopefully make your day a little better too.

Sort:  

Lovvely sky vot& follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thank you. Happy you liked it

You're welcome
Steem on Dibaco

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lokii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

OH YEAH it DID !! - ))
ha ha !! - ))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Happy you like it. Thanks for the up and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66