Conceptual Fine Art photography by @blurrylens - Full View Recommended (Episode #25)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends & Followers ,

Photography is more than just a hobby .Photography is more than passion to me. its like oxygen that is life to me... i also love to see more and more photographs from others so that i can learn from it.

Friends I am going to share some of little try of fine arts photography. Please view as full screen mode and put your comments below. your suggestion and appreciation is everything for a beginner photographer like me.Today I am going to participate First on awesome photo challenge put on hosted by @daveks .

Today I am going to share some Outdoor fashion photography by me.I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Today's Theme - Fine Art

Fine Art Photography is also known as artistic photography or photographic art its refer to an imprecise art of photographs ,creates with the creativity vision of the photographer.

The Photograph is better when the eyes behind the lens is good.The acctual Concept and thinking of a photographer reflects in his/her creation. So here i have tried a little bit with my few concepts. Hope you all will love this.

The X

3.jpg

The Shadow

2.jpg

The Curves


1.jpg

The Prayer

4.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

upvote steem.gif

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44