You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check 1: The Most Naked I Have Ever Been

in #photography7 years ago

Well said and very true on all parts. The good old day job, a nessesary evil , I have one of those currently , although I do like mine, it does require a lot of attention. Also Steemit could be your means at some point , as we all hope! I'm sure you will be successful here.

Oh and I didn't really know anyone before heading to steemfest 1 but I do that kind of thing all the time lol

Sort:  

Never been in a steemfest before, actually I am on steem since 1 and half month, but i am thinking to go there if it is in the city where i live, and that's the case xD What do you can say about your experience in steemfests?
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45