You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty

in #photography7 years ago

This is a topic where you are expert. Yes, there is beauty all around us, fortunately! Every morning, going to my job, I cross a small park. There are a lot of beauties, trees, flowers, birds...thanks every time for them. Who does not see the beauty, lives in vain.

Sort:  

Draga mea prietenă! ce mai faci?

It has been a good morning for me! I have gotten to see you more in one hour than I have in one month! ;)

Beauty is everywhere we look. I will say that beauty is also in the eyes of the beholder, yes? What I may find beautiful, you may look beyond to another thing. But, yes, Mother Earth has so many wonderfully beautiful things, how could anybody not see. Thank you for taking the time to comment and visit!

Yes, I forgot "the beauty in the eyes ..." that's right! You saw me so much because I wanted to recover a little from absence.

I hope you feel refreshed! :)

Yes, thank you. I must stop to reply on all, I don't want to take so many time from you.

You are fine. This is my Steemit time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63